top of page

Help us to gift for our children 🙏

Good morning everyone !

As we approach the middle of November and the huge possibility of another lock down coming I thought I would use this opportunity to say thank you to each and every person who has so kindly donated to our pledge for Crookston Community groups Glasgow Spirit of Christmas. You are all amazing and will make a child Christmas this year 🎅 🎄 ⛄️ ❄️ 🎁.

We are still looking for 65 gifts for our children across Glasgow. I know this has been a tough year for all but I’m asking could some of my amazing friends follow the Glasgow Spirt of Christmas page and pledge a donation to our charity ? I would greatly appreciate your kindness with helping me reaching my goal of giving 150 kids across Glasgow a special gift made by you this year.

I’m also looking for selection box donations to go along with our gifts and into our food parcels on the lead up to Christmas for our kids.

I know it’s a big ask but the gift can be as big as you like or as small as you like and you really would be a child’s Christmas 😇 this year.

Thank you all so much !

PLEASE SHARE!!

Lyndsay McMillan 💖

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page